franja

The Team

Greg Holland

Greg Holland

General Manager/CEO Enviar Correo :
greg.holland@britcham.cl
M Isabel Juppet

M. Isabel Juppet

Publications, Website and Database Manager Enviar Correo :
isabel.juppet@britcham.cl
Paulina Galaz

Paulina Galaz

Membership and Finance Coordinator Enviar Correo :
paulina.galaz@britcham.cl
Daphne Elliott-Patterson

Daphne Elliott-Patterson

Events and Communications Manager Enviar Correo :
daphne.elliott-patterson@britcham.cl
Lucia Pusateri

Lucia Pusateri

Events and Communications Assistant Enviar Correo :
l.pusateri@britcham.cl
Oliver Moss

Oliver Moss

Production and Research Manager Enviar Correo :
oliver.moss@britcham.cl
Sophie Allen

Sophie Allen

Production and Research Assistant Enviar Correo :
s.allen@britcham.cl
Alba Horgan-Badía

Alba Horgan-Badía

Marketing Assistant Enviar Correo :
a.horgan-badia@britcham.cl
franja abajo
Fondo Bandera